how do we treat bacterial infections

October 20, 2017

3700 Lassen Street, Napa, California 94558 707.224.6525 | Contact Us

Faculty

 

With over 160 years of combined teaching experience at St. Apollinaris, our teachers are a dedicated and critical part of the success of the school. Led by Connie Howard, Principal, our faculty is committed to offering the highest quality education in a Catholic Christian environment.

 

St. Apollinaris Catholic School 2017-2018

Professional Staff E-mail List

Principal Mrs. Connie Howard   ch@stapollinaris.com
Admin. Secretary Mrs. Anna Cardwell   acardwell@stapollinaris.com
School Secretary Mrs. Victoria Lara   vlara@stapollinaris.com
T-Kindergarten Mrs. Jean Petri
Mrs. Theresa Joske
  jpetri@stapollinaris.com
tjoske@stapollinaris.com
Kindergarten Mrs. Melanie Champion   mchampion@stapollinaris.com
1st Grade Mrs. Kerry Kempkey   kkempkey@stapollinaris.com
2nd Grade Mrs. Carrie Bacci   cbacci@stapollinaris.com
3rd Grade Miss. Megan Howell   mhowell@stapollinaris.com
4th Grade Mrs. Antonela Clunies-Ross   acluniesross@stapollinaris.com
5th Grade Mrs. Lani Manasse   lmanasse@stapollinaris.com
6th Grade Mrs. Stephanie Fidler   sfidler@stapollinaris.com
7th Grade Mr. James Mulford   jmulford@stapollinaris.com
8th Grade/PE 8 Mrs. Jessica Koen   jkoen@stapollinaris.com
Resource Coord. Ms. Kim Campisi   kcampisi@stapollinaris.com
Computer Mrs. Kristen Stiver   kstiver@stapollinaris.com
Language Arts (5-8) Mrs. Carolyn Andrews   candrews@stapollinaris.com
Acc. Math/Bookkeeper Mrs. Willie Kempkey   wkempkey@stapollinaris.com
Music/Spanish (6-8) Mr. Mark Tomsic   mtomsic@stapollinaris.com
Art Ms. Sandra Cassayre   sandrapaints55@gmail.com
Science Mrs. Carolyn Stahlecker   cstahlecker@stapollinaris.com
Spanish (TK-5) Mrs. Carol Funk cfunkspanish@gmail.com
P.E. (TK-7) Mrs. Rebecca Freschi   rfreschi@stapollinaris.com
Athletic Director Mr. Walter Buckner   buckner3@sbcglobal.net
Scrip Mrs. Angela McWilliams   amcwilliams.scrip@gmail.com
Religion (6-8) Miss Virginia Reilly   vreilly@stapollinairs.com 
Youth Religion Coordinator Mr. Dominic Figueroa stapollinarisyouth@gmail.com