how do we treat bacterial infections

October 16, 2018

3700 Lassen Street, Napa, California 94558 707.224.6525 | Contact Us

Faculty

 

With over 160 years of combined teaching experience at St. Apollinaris, our teachers are a dedicated and critical part of the success of the school. Led by Olivia Brazil, Principal, our faculty is committed to offering the highest quality education in a Catholic Christian environment.

 

                                                                         St. Apollinaris Catholic School 2018-2019

                                                                                  Professional Faculty Email List

 

Principal                                                                               Mrs. Olivia Brazil                                                                   obrazil@stapollinaris.com

Admin. Secretary                                                               Mrs. Anna Cardwell                                                               acardwell@stapollinaris.com

School Secretary                                                                Mrs. Victoria Lara                                                                  vlara@stapollinaris.com

Transitional Kindergarten 1                                            Mrs. Jean Petri                                                                        jpetri@stapollinaris.com

Transitional Kindergarten  2                                          Mrs. Jenifer Machado                                                            jmachado@stasnapa.com

Kindergarten                                                                     Mrs. Melanie Champion                                                        mchampion@stapollinaris.com

1st Grade                                                                            Ms. Kim Campisi                                                                     kcampisi@stapollinaris.com

2nd Grade                                                                          Mrs. Carrie Bacci                                                                      cbacci@stapollinaris.com

3rd Grade                                                                           Miss Megan Howell                                                                  mhowell@stasnapa.com

4th Grade                                                                           Mrs. Antonela Clunies-Ross                                                   aclunies-ross@stapollinaris.com

5th Grade/Vice Principal                                               Mrs. Lani Manasse                                                                    lmanasse@stapollinaris.com

6th Grade                                                                          Mrs. Stephanie Fidler                                                               sfidler@stapollinaris.com

7th Grade                                                                          Mrs. Carolyn Andrews                                                              candrews@stapollinaris.com

8th Grade                                                                          Mrs. Jessica Koen                                                                      jkoen@stapollinaris.com

History                                                                               Mr. James Mulford                                                                   jmulford@stapollinaris.com

Science                                                                               Mrs. Carolyn Stahlecker                                                          cstahlecker@stapollinaris.com

Religion                                                                             Miss Virginia Reilly                                                                   vreilly@stapollinaris.com

Computer                                                                          Mrs. Kristen Stiver                                                                    kstiver@stapollinaris.com

Accelerated Math/Bookkeeper                                       Mrs. Willie Kempkey                                                                 wkempkey@stapollinaris.com

Music                                                                                 Mr. Geoffrey Say                                                                        gsay@stapollinaris.com

Art / Spanish 6-8                                                             Ms. Sandra Cassayre                                                                 scassayre@stapollinaris.com

Spanish TK-5                                                                   Mrs. Carol Funk                                                                         cfunk@stasnapa.com 

P.E.                                                                                     Mrs. Rebecca Freschi                                                                 rfreschi@stapollinaris.com

Resource Coordinator                                                      Mrs. Cindy Schoonmaker                                                         cschoonmaker@stasnapa.com

Scrip Coordinator                                                             Mrs. Angela McWilliams                                                           amcwilliams.scrip@gmail.com

Counselor/Activities Coordinator                                  Mrs. Jessica Martin                                                                    jmartin@stapollinaris.com

Athletic Director                                                             Mr. Walter Buckner                                                                   wbuckner@stapollinaris.com