how do we treat bacterial infections

August 29, 2015

3700 Lassen Street, Napa, California 94558 707.224.6525 | Contact Us

Faculty

 

With over 160 years of combined teaching experience at St. Apollinaris, our teachers are a dedicated and critical part of the success of the school. Led by Connie Howard, Principal, our faculty is committed to offering the highest quality education in a Catholic Christian environment.

St. Apollinaris Catholic School 2015-2016

Professional Staff E-mail List

Principal Mrs. Connie Howard   choward@stapollinaris.com
Admin. Secretary Mrs. Anna Cardwell   acardwell@stapollinaris.com
School Secretary Mrs. Victoria Lara   vlara@stapollinaris.com
T-Kindergarten  Mrs. Jean Petri    jpetri@stapollinaris.com
Kindergarten Mrs. Melanie Champion   mchampion@stapollinaris.com
1st Grade Mrs. Kerry Kempkey   kkempkey@stapollinaris.com
2nd Grade Mrs. Lynda Flores   lflores@stapollinaris.com
3rd Grade Mrs. Ashley Cloud   acloud@stapollinaris.com
4th Grade Mrs. Carrie Bacci   cbacci@stapollinaris.com
5th Grade Miss Virginia Reilly   vreilly@stapollinaris.com
6th Grade Miss. Justine Haight   jhaight@stapollinaris.com
7th Grade Mr. James Mulford   jmulford@stapollinaris.com
8th Grade Mrs. Lani Manasse   lmanasse@stapollinaris.com
Resource Coord. Ms. Kim Campisi   kjackson@stapollinaris.com
Computer/Math Mrs. Jessica Koen   jzeller@stapollinaris.com
Computer Mrs. Kristen Stiver   kstiver@stapollinaris.com
Language Arts (5-8) Mrs. Carolyn Andrews   candrews@stapollinaris.com
Math/Bookkeeper Mrs. Willie Kempkey   wkempkey@stapollinaris.com
Music Mr. Mark Tomsic   mtomsic@stapollinaris.com
Art Ms. Sandra Cassayre   scassayre@stapollinaris.com
Science Mrs. Carolyn Stahlecker   cstahlecker@stapollinaris.com
Spanish Mrs. Carol Funk   cfunkspanish@gmail.com
P.E. (TK-6) Mrs. Rebecca Freschi   rfreschi@stapollinaris.com
P.E. (7-8)  Mr. James Mulford    jmulford@stapollinaris.com
Athletic Director Mr. Walter Buckner   buckner3@sbcglobal.net
Scrip Mrs. Angela McWilliams   amcwilliams.scrip@gmail.com
Religion