how do we treat bacterial infections

August 8, 2020

3700 Lassen Street, Napa, California 94558 707.224.6525 | Contact Us

Faculty

 

With over 160 years of combined teaching experience at St. Apollinaris, our teachers are a dedicated and critical part of the success of the school. Led by Mrs. Olivia Brazil, Principal, our faculty is committed to offering the highest quality education in a Catholic Christian environment.

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

 

ADMINISTRATION

POSITION

EMAIL ADDRESS

Fr. Fergal McGuinness

Pastor

pastor@stasparish.org 

Fr. Thomas Kyallo

Associate Pastor

associate@stasparish.org 

Mrs. Olivia Brazil

Principal

obrazil@stasnapa.com 

Mrs. Lani Manasse

Vice Principal/5th Grade Teacher

lmanasse@stasnapa.com 

Mrs. Anna Cardwell

Administrative Secretary

acardwell@stasnapa.com 

Ms. Victoria Lara

School Secretary

vlara@stasnapa.com 

Mrs. Angela McWilliams

Bookkeeper

amcwilliams@stasnapa.com 

Mrs. Aggie Bailey

Scrip Coordinator/TK-6 Music Marketing

abailey@stasnapa.com 

Mrs. Jessica Martin

Counselor/Activities Coordinator

jmartin@stasnapa.com 

TEACHERS

   

Mrs. Jean Petri

Transitional Kindergarten

jpetri@stasnapa.com 

Mrs. Melanie Champion

Mrs. Jennifer Chambers

Kindergarten

Kindergarten

mchampion@stasnapa.com

jchambers@stasnapa.com 

Mrs. Kim Leonardi

1st Grade

kleonardi@stasnapa.com 

Mrs. Carrie Bacci

2nd Grade

cbacci1@stasnapa.com 

Ms. Megan Howell

3rd Grade

mhowell@stasnapa.com 

Mrs. Antonela Clunies-Ross

4th Grade

aclunies-ross@stasnapa.com 

Mrs. Lani Manasse

Mrs. Jenifer Machado

5th Grade

5th Grade

lmanasse@stasnapa.com 

jmachado@stasnapa.com 

Mrs. Stephanie Fidler

6th Grade

sfidler@stasnapa.com 

Ms. Claire Teixeira

7th Grade Homeroom, 7 Religion,

Gr.7&8  ELA

cteixeira@stasnapa.com 

Mrs. Michelle Scaduto

8th Grade Homeroom, 8 Religion, Gr. 5, 7,8 History

mscaduto@stasnapa.com 

Mrs. Willie Kempkey

6-8 Accelerated Math, 7-8 Math

wkempkey@stasnapa.com 

Mrs. Julie Grizzle

6-8 Accelerated ELA

jgrizzle@stasnapa.com 

Mrs. Stephanie Cunningham

5-8 Science

scunningham@stasnapa.com 

Mrs. Kristen Stiver

TK-8 Technology

kstiver@stasnapa.com 

Mrs. Alex Coakley

TK-8 Physical Education

acoakley@stasnapa.com 

Mrs. Amanda Carrillo

TK-8 Spanish

acarrillo@stasnapa.com 

Ms. Sandra Cassayre

K-8 Art

scassayre@stasnapa.com 

Mrs. Cindy Schoonmaker

Resource Teacher

cschoonmaker@stasnapa.com 

TEACHER AIDES

   

Mrs. Sarah Paddock

TK Aide

spaddock@stasnapa.com 

Mrs. Cathy Galvin

Kindergarten Aide

cgalvin@stasnapa.com 

Mrs. Allison Krull

1st Grade Aide

akrull@stasnapa.com 

Mrs. Kathleen Morrison

2nd Grade Aide

kmorrison@stasnapa.com 

Mrs. Denise Sylvester

3rd Grade Aide/Ext. Care Aide

dsylvester@stasnapa.com 

Mrs. Judith Hensley

4th Grade Aide

jhensley@stasnapa.com 

Mrs. Francine Chouinard

5th & 7th Grade Aide/ Extended Care Director

fchouinard@stasnapa.com 

Mr. Andrew Galvin

6th Grade & Ext. Care Aide

agalvin@stasnapa.com 

Mrs. Michele Lemieux

Art Aide

mlemieux@stasnapa.com 

Mrs. Theresa Joske

Aide & Librarian

tjoske@stasnapa.com 

Mrs. Walter Buckner

Athletic Director

wbuckner@stasnapa.com