how do we treat bacterial infections

December 7, 2019

3700 Lassen Street, Napa, California 94558 707.224.6525 | Contact Us

Faculty

 

With over 160 years of combined teaching experience at St. Apollinaris, our teachers are a dedicated and critical part of the success of the school. Led by Mrs. Olivia Brazil, Principal, our faculty is committed to offering the highest quality education in a Catholic Christian environment.

 

                                                                         St. Apollinaris Catholic School 2019-2020

                                                                        

ADMINISTRATION

Principal                                                                               Mrs. Olivia Brazil                                                                   obrazil@stasnapa.com

Vice Principal                                                                     Mrs. Lani Manasse                                                                 lmanasse@stasnapa.com

Admin. Secretary                                                               Mrs. Anna Cardwell                                                               acardwell@stasnapa.com

School Secretary                                                                Mrs. Victoria Lara                                                                  vlara@stasnapa.com

Bookkeeper                                                                        Mrs. Angela McWilliams                                                       amcwilliams@stasnapa.com

Scrip Coordinator                                                             Mrs. Jennifer Chambers                                                       jchambers@stasnapa.com

 

FACULTY AND STAFF

Transitional Kindergarten                                              Mrs. Jean Petri                                                                        jpetri@stasnapa.com

Kindergarten                                                                     Mrs. Melanie Champion & Mrs. Jenifer Machado          kinderteam@stasnapa.com

1st Grade                                                                            Ms. Kim Leonardi                                                                     kcampisi@stasnapa.com

2nd Grade                                                                          Mrs. Carrie Bacci                                                                      cbacci@stasnapa.com

3rd Grade                                                                           Miss Megan Howell                                                                  mhowell@stasnapa.com

4th Grade                                                                           Mrs. Antonela Clunies-Ross                                                   aclunies-ross@stasnapa.com

5th Grade                                                                          Mrs. Lani Manasse                                                                    lmanasse@stasnapa.com

6th Grade                                                                          Mrs. Stephanie Fidler                                                               sfidler@stasnapa.com

7th Homeroom/Religion/Language Arts 7-8th        Ms. Clare Teixeira                                                                      cteixeira@stasnapa.com

8th Homeroom/Religion/5th,7th,8th History          Mrs. Michelle Scaduto                                                              mscaduto@stapollinaris.com

Gr. Level Math (Gr. 7/8), Acc. Math (Gr. 5-8th)      Mrs. Willie Kempkey                                                               wkempkey@stasnapa.com

Accelerated Language Arts (Gr. 7/8)                          Mrs. Julie Grizzle                                                                       jgrizzle@stasnapa.com

Student Support Coordinator                                       Mrs. Cindy Schoonmaker                                                        cschoonmaker@stasnapa.com

Science                                                                               Mrs. Carolyn Stahlecker                                                          cstahlecker@stasnapa.com

Art (Gr. K-8) / Spanish (Gr. 6-8)                                Ms. Sandra Cassayre                                                                 scassayre@stasnapa.com

Spanish (Gr. TK-5)                                                          Mrs. Carol Funk                                                                         cfunk@stasnapa.com

Computer                                                                          Mrs. Kristen Stiver                                                                    kstiver@stasnapa.com

Physical Education (Gr. TK-8)                                     Mrs. Alex Coakley                                                                      acoakley@stasnapa.com

Counselor/Activities Coordinator                                 Mrs. Jessica Martin                                                                    jmartin@stasnapa.com

Athletic Director                                                             Mr. Walter Buckner                                                                   wbuckner@stasnapa.com

Instructional Aide/Extended Care Aide                    Mrs.Rachel Bridgman                                                              rbridgman@stasnapa.com

Instructional Aide/Extended Care Director              Mrs. Francine Chouinard                                                         fchouinard@stasnapa.com

Instructional Aide/Extended Care Aide                     Mrs. Amy Dougherty                                                                 adougherty@stasnapa.com

Instructional Aide/Extended Care Aide                     Mr. Andrew Galvin                                                                    agalvin@stasnapa.com

Instructional Aide                                                           Mrs. Cathy Galvin                                                                      cgalvin@stasnapa.com

Instructional Aide                                                           Mrs. Judith Hensley                                                                  jhensley@stasnapa.com

Instructional Aide/Librarian/TK Enrichment          Mrs. Theresa Joske                                                                    tjoske@stasnapa.com

Instructional Aide                                                           Mrs. Michele Lemieux                                                               mlemieux@stasnapa.com

Instructional Aide                                                           Mrs. Sarah Paddock                                                                   spaddock@stasnapa.com